My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2004)

Géneros: Rock, Música, Alternativa, Alternativa para adultos, Hard rock, Punk
Publicado: 08/06/2004
℗ 2004 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.


1. Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3. To the End
4. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison
5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6. The Ghost of You
7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8. Interlude
9. Thank You for the Venom
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not a Fashion Statement It's a Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living

Enlace de compra: https://itun.es/mx/j4iXe

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario