Young the Giant – Home of the Strange [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Géneros: Alternativa, Música, Rock indie, Rock
Publicado: 12/08/2016
℗ 2016 Fueled By Ramen LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company.


1. Amerika
2. Something to Believe In
3. Elsewhere
4. Mr. Know-It-All
5. Jungle Youth
6. Titus Was Born
7. Repeat
8. Silvertongue
9. Art Exhibit
10. Nothing's Over
11. Home of the Strange

Enlace de compra: https://itun.es/mx/yDZ_bb

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario