Jason Aldean - They Don't Know [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Géneros: Country, Música, Rock
Publicado: 09/09/2016
℗ 2016 Macon Music, LLC under exclusive license to Broken Bow Records. All Rights Reserved


1. Lights Come On
2. A Little More Summertime
3. This Plane Don't Go There
4. Comin' In Hot
5. First Time Again (with Kelsea Ballerini)
6. Bad
7. They Don't Know
8. One We Won't Forget
9. Whiskey'd Up
10. In Case You Don't Remember
11. All Out of Beer
12. Any Ol' Barstool
13. The Way a Night Should Feel
14. Reason to Love L.A.
15. When the Lights Go Out

Enlace de compra: https://itun.es/mx/ThPFdb

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario