Crazy Frog - Crazy Hits [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2005)

Géneros: Pop, Música, Comedia, Electrónica, Dance, Novedad
Publicado: 01/01/2005
℗ 2005 Mach 1 Records Gmbh under exclusive license to Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


1. Intro (Crazy Frog LP1)
2. Axel F
3. We Like to Party
4. Get Ready for This
5. I Like to Move It
6. Who Let the Frog Out
7. Popcorn
8. Pump Up the Jam
9. Whoomp (There It Is)
10. In the 80’s
11. Crazy Frog Sounds
12. Hip Hop Hooray

Enlace de compra: https://itun.es/mx/aR5Se

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario