The Rolling Stones - Blue & Lonesome [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Géneros: Blues, Música, Rock, Blues rock
Publicado: 02/12/2016
℗ 2016 Promotone B.V. under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.


1. Just Your Fool
2. Commit a Crime
3. Blue and Lonesome
4. All of Your Love
5. I Gotta Go
6. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
7. Ride 'Em On Down
8. Hate to See You Go
9. Hoo Doo Blues
10. Little Rain
11. Just Like I Treat You
12. I Can't Quit You Baby

Enlace de compra: https://itun.es/mx/ijclfb

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario