The Flaming Lips - Oczy Mlody [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)

Géneros: Alternativa, Música
Publicado: 13/01/2017
℗ 2017 The Flaming Lips under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc.


1 Oczy Mlody
2 How??
3 There Should Be Unicorns
4 Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5 Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6 Galaxy I Sink
7 One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill
8 Do Glowy
9 Listening to the Frogs with Demon Eyes
10 The Castle
11 Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12 We a Famly

Enlace de compra: https://itun.es/us/fhlAfb

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario